Delete your Azi game account
Here you can delete your online account in the game Azi — the account you use to play with friends. Sign in with Google using the same account as in the game.
The following will be permanently deleted: your player name, avatar, the link to your Google account, your game table, your seats at friends' tables and your notification subscriptions.
Your game account has been deleted.
No name
No game account was found for this Google account: it may have been deleted already, or you signed in to the game with a different Google account.
Sign-in failed. Please sign in with Google again.
The request failed. Please try again later.